10 Mortimer Court For Sale!

10 Mortimer Court,
Favorite

Rarely Available.
Steps To Bayt And Chabad Shuls.

Some features include:

  • Combined dining/living room – great for entertaining.
  • Family eat in kitchen that flows into the cozy family room with fireplace with way out to private and quiet backyard.
  • 4 spacious bedrooms on second floor.
  • Primary room has a four piece ensuite and a walk in closet. Basement includes a rec room, second kitchen, bedroom and separate entrance!
  • Top two floors freshly painted.
  • Carpets cleaned.
Outdoor Details
balcony
Garden
Other Features
front yard
You need to login in order to post a review
Fri 12 Apr
Sat 13 Apr
Sun 14 Apr
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
$ 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 0.00

Similar Listings

26 Millcroft Way For Sale!

Magnificent Renovated Home With Great Curb Appeal. Cathedral Ceiling Foyer – 17 Feet ...
Magnificent Renovated Home With Great Curb Appeal. Cathedral Ceiling Foyer – 17 Feet High. Open Concept Throu ...

484 York Hill Blvd For Sale!

One Of The Most Desired Models! 4000 Sqft Plus Basement. Second Floor Has Five Bedrooms &a ...
One Of The Most Desired Models! 4000 Sqft Plus Basement. Second Floor Has Five Bedrooms & Rare Three Washrooms. ...

Compare Listings