484 York Hill Blvd For Sale!

484 York Hill Blvd, ,
Favorite
  • One Of The Most Desired Models!
  • 4000 Sqft Plus Basement.
  • Second Floor Has Five Bedrooms & Rare Three Washrooms.
  • Third Floor Has Additional Vaulted Ceiling Bedroom/Rec Room With Large Walk-In Closet.
  • Combined Dining/Living Rooms-Great For Entertaining.
  • Modern Eat-In Kitchen With Centre Island, Built-In Appliances, Granite Countertops Overlooking The Deck And Spacious Fenced In Yard.
  • Desired Main Floor Office! New High Quality Light Hardwood. Finished Basement Has A Rec Rm, Bedroom, And 3Pc Bathroom With Direct Access From
  • The Garage. Rental Potential!
  • Steps To Shuls, Schools York Hill Park, Sobeys, And CenterPoint Mall.
  • Included -All Appliances, Light Fixtures, And Window Coverings. Roof & Windows Around 2015 A/C And Furnace Around 10 Years New. Kitchen Mainly
  • Done In 2022. Just Move In And Enjoy!
Outdoor Details
balcony
Garden
Other Features
front yard
video image
You need to login in order to post a review
Fri 12 Apr
Sat 13 Apr
Sun 14 Apr
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
$ 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 0.00

Similar Listings

10 Mortimer Court For Sale!

Rarely Available. Steps To Bayt And Chabad Shuls. Some features include: Combined dining/l ...
Rarely Available. Steps To Bayt And Chabad Shuls. Some features include: Combined dining/living room – great ...

26 Millcroft Way For Sale!

Magnificent Renovated Home With Great Curb Appeal. Cathedral Ceiling Foyer – 17 Feet ...
Magnificent Renovated Home With Great Curb Appeal. Cathedral Ceiling Foyer – 17 Feet High. Open Concept Throu ...

Compare Listings